New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi all

Talk i don't bite unless u want me to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNail artist and support hip hop\rap

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsO.c.c ufc harleys
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesup in smoke
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsi love slipknot , Metallica guns and roses danny flith
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksdon't read lolz
Idea of funHead banging ????
HobbiesExercising, Family, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryNever been to a strip club or night club

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become better then i em

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerhonestly
On the first dateJust have fun