New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dont be gay.. be brutal.

Death metal advocate.. lover of all things brutal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGlassworker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsToo many to name
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRelaxed, no dramas, likes a drink, good conversation and music.. likes movies and going out for dinner and also cooking at home..
On the first dateDinner, movie, pub or a live show.. whatever makes her happy